Wilderness Areas Location Map

The numbers below correspond to the numbered sites on the map

 1.  Paria Canyon-Vermilion Cliffs Wilderness

 2.  Cottonwood Point Wilderness

 3.  Kanab Creek Wilderness

 4.  Mount Trumbull Wilderness

 5.  Mount Logan Wilderness

 6.  Beaver Dam Mountains Wilderness

 7.  Paiute Wilderness

 8.  Grand Wash Cliffs Wilderness

 9.  Mount Wilson Wilderness

10.  Mount Tipton Wilderness

11.  Mount Nutt Wilderness

12.  Warm Springs Wilderness

13.  Wabayuma Peak Wilderness

14.  Upper Burro Creek Wilderness

15.  Aubrey Peak Wilderness

16.  Arrastra Mountain Wilderness

17.  Tres Alamos Wilderness

18.  Rawhide Mountains Wilderness

19.  Swansea Wilderness

20.  Gibraltar Mountain Wilderness

21.  East Cactus Plain Wilderness

22.  Harcuvar Mountains Wilderness

23.  Hassayampa River Canyon Wilderness

24.  Hells Canyon Wilderness

25.  Harquahala Mountains Wilderness

26.  Hummingbird Springs Wilderness

27.  Big Horn Mountains Wilderness

28.  Eagletail Mountains Wilderness

29.  New Water Mountains Wilderness

30.  Trigo Mountain Wilderness

31.  Muggins Mountain Wilderness

32.  Signal Mountain Wilderness

33.  Woolsey Peak Wilderness

34.  North Maricopa Mountains Wilderness

35.  South Maricopa Mountains Wilderness

36.  Sierra Estrella Wilderness

37.  Table Top Wilderness

38.  Coyote Mountains Wilderness

39.  Baboquivari Peak Wilderness

40.  White Canyon Wilderness

41.  Needle's Eye Wilderness

42.  Aravaipa Canyon Wilderness

43.  North Santa Teresa Wilderness

44.  Fishhooks Wilderness

45.  Redfield Canyon Wilderness

46.  Dos Cabezas Mountains Wilderness

47.  Peloncillo Mountains Wilderness

48.  Cactus Plain Wilderness Study Area

49.  Baker Canyon Wilderness Study Area

Map of Arizona National Monuments, National Conservation Areas, & National Historic Trails

Arizona Wilderness Areas
Paria Canyon Cottonwood Point Kanab Creek Mt. Trumbull Mt. Logan Beaver Dam Paiute Grand Wash Mount Wilson Mount Tipton Mount Nutt Warm Springs Wabayuma Peak Upper Burro Creek Aubrey Peak Arrastra Mountain Tres Alamos Rawhide Mountains Swansea Gibraltar Mountain East Cactus Plain Harcuvar Mountains Hassayampa River Canyon Hells Canyon Harquahala Mountains Hummingbird Springs Big Horn Mountains Eagletail Mountains New Water Mountains Trigo Mountain Muggins Mountain Signal Mountain Woolsey Peak North Maricopa Mountains South Maricopa Mountains Sierra Estrella Table Top Coyote Mountains Baboquivari Peak White Canyon Needle's Eye Aravaipa Canyon North Santa Teresa Fishhooks Redfield Canyon Dos Cabezas Mountains Peloncillo Mountains Cactus Plain Baker Canyon